My Books

Banner

“I am obsessed with this story!” ~Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly

Twelve-year-old Gauge’s life has been cursed since the day he witnessed an invisible Great White Wolf steal his grandpapá’s soul, preventing it from reaching the Sea-in-the-Sky and sailing into eternity. When the superstitious residents of Bouge-by-the-Sea accuse the boy of crying wolf, he joins forces with another orphan to prove his innocence while navigating their shared grief in a journey that ultimately reveals life-changing truths about the wolf––and death. Perfect for fans of Orphan Island and The Book of Boy.

Image-2

For reviews and to add to your “Want to Read” shelf on Goodreads, click here!